Baler (April 2012)

Just got home from this month’s surf trip, and I thought of sharing some photos from my phone. They don’t show the waves we surfed though, because of course, I’d be in the water when they looked good. Ha!

Skin color check: My face is burnt red. And my nose hurts… I love it!

Anyway, I’m still pretty ecstatic about catching my own waves on a 7’6″ board. I can’t wait for next month’s trip. Working to get better at it… Got to paddle harder! :)

Sun peeking. Taken right when we got to our room for the weekend.

Breakfast View.

While resting after surfing for the morning. I love the balcony view! :)

Second day. :)

Waiting.

Your two cents?

